Latest Products http://www.primepapad.co.in Latest Products Thu, 22 Nov 2018 12:14:21 +0530 en-us http://www.primepapad.co.in Chorafali http://www.primepapad.co.in/chorafali.htm http://www.primepapad.co.in/chorafali.htm Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. As a customer-focused firm, we strive hard to delight them with high quality range of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods. The Chorafali, delivered by us, is hygienically processed using the latest technology. Garlic Papad http://www.primepapad.co.in/garlic-papad.htm http://www.primepapad.co.in/garlic-papad.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to produce quality products, we make use of superior grade raw materials. Our quality auditors strictly check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. Our Garlic Papads are prepared under hygienic environment thus ensure high nutrition content and quality intact. Jeera Papad http://www.primepapad.co.in/jeera-papad.htm http://www.primepapad.co.in/jeera-papad.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. Apart from online payment processing methods, we also facilitate payment through offline mediums. The Jeera Papad, which we provide, is made from quality spices and fresh ingredients. Masala Papad http://www.primepapad.co.in/masala-papad.htm http://www.primepapad.co.in/masala-papad.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained complete customers satisfaction as we make maintain proper schedules for the delivery of the consignments Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts. The Masala Papad we supply is appreciated for its tempting taste, rich flavor and crunchiness. Namkeen Mathri http://www.primepapad.co.in/namkeen-mathri.htm http://www.primepapad.co.in/namkeen-mathri.htm Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have adopted safe and confidential payment procedures for the attainment of complete client contentment. We have developed a large storage facility that is equipped with modern facilities for loading and unloading goods. Also, it assist us in meeting bulk requirements at a time. The Namkeen Mathri is prepared under safe and hygienic cooking conditions to ensure the freshness of the products. Methi Papad http://www.primepapad.co.in/methi-papad.htm http://www.primepapad.co.in/methi-papad.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. We are connected with well-known transport providers to make sure the distribution of deliveries is done out without a problem and on time. Our Methi Papad is a unique combination of best Indian spices that boost the digestion system. Mini Papad http://www.primepapad.co.in/mini-papad.htm http://www.primepapad.co.in/mini-papad.htm Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure utmost satisfaction of the buyers, we make sure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained. Our dedicated staff is always on their toes to make certain that the raw material used is of high grade and certified by the experts as well. The Mini Papad is tasty, healthy & crispy and is free from added preservatives. Urad Dal Papad http://www.primepapad.co.in/urad-dal-papad.htm http://www.primepapad.co.in/urad-dal-papad.htm Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities. Our Urad Dal Papad is made from the finest ingredients in a hygienic environment. Moong Dal Papad http://www.primepapad.co.in/moong-dal-papad.htm http://www.primepapad.co.in/moong-dal-papad.htm Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities. Raw materials are essential for the production of the finished goods and thus our panel of experts strictly checks the entire lot of inputs before procuring it from the vendors. The Moong Dal Papad is prepared in the cleanest environment using superior grade ingredients like moong dal, spices, etc. Khichiya Papad http://www.primepapad.co.in/khichiya-papad.htm http://www.primepapad.co.in/khichiya-papad.htm Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. Customers can provide their specifications to us in regards to the packaging of the products as we serve customized packaging requirements. We ensure damage-free products at customer's end. The Khichiya Papad, delivered by us, is largely acclaimed for its spicy taste and flavour. Green Garlic Papad http://www.primepapad.co.in/green-garlic-papad.htm http://www.primepapad.co.in/green-garlic-papad.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a spacious warehouse that is well designed and properly maintained wherein the entire range is securely stored. Our unit is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage. We are reckoned amongst illustrious suppliers of Green Garlic Papad supplying to purchasers through assorted markets. The Green Garlic Papad that we make available has amazing taste and the ultimate zing of garlic. Rajwadi Papad http://www.primepapad.co.in/rajwadi-papad.htm http://www.primepapad.co.in/rajwadi-papad.htm Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our state-of-the-art warehouse, we efficiently entertain both automated inbound and outbound consignments with utmost proficiency. The products are sorted and segregated to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. Ours is the known organization deeply ingrained in the Anand(India) and make sure to reach any destination with ease.  The Rajwadi Papad, we offer, has a tempting aroma and a pleasing taste. Single Mari Papad http://www.primepapad.co.in/single-mari-papad.htm http://www.primepapad.co.in/single-mari-papad.htm Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we have the fastest transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders within the postulated time. Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. The Single Mari Papad, made available by us, is widely appreciated for its crispy texture and spicy taste. Double Mari Papad http://www.primepapad.co.in/double-mari-papad.htm http://www.primepapad.co.in/double-mari-papad.htm Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials that we use for the production of the finished products are bottleneck assets and thus are highly essential. We strictly check the entire lot of raw materials before procurement. Capable of catering to the varied demands of the customers, we are named amidst the respected Suppliers of Double Mari Papad. The Double Mari Papad, offered by us, is made by using the nutritious ingredients in a hygienic manner. Chana Masala Papad http://www.primepapad.co.in/chana-masala-papad.htm http://www.primepapad.co.in/chana-masala-papad.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli Papad http://www.primepapad.co.in/green-chilli-papad.htm http://www.primepapad.co.in/green-chilli-papad.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530